215.364.1477

Authorized Service Providers/OEM Parts/ Service Contracts

Custom Ultrasonics Commitment

Quality Reliability and Prompt Service

Authorized Service Providers

Custom Ultrasonics Inc 144 Railroad Drive, Ivyland, PA 18974 Phone: 215-364-1477
Baseline Solutions James Hawkins, Phone: 720-437-9622, Email: james.hawkins@baselinesolutions.org
Territory: Colorado
Surgiquip Solutions William Gonzalez, Phone: 713-826-7782, Email: wgonzalez@surgiquip.com
Territory: Southeast Texas
Medical Equipment Specialists Bob Makonnen, Phone: 248-698-1696, Email: makkmesco@comcast.net
Territory: Michigan
South PlainsBiomedical Services Preston Braxton, Rick Velasquez,  Phone: 800-713-2396, Email: prestonb@spbs.com
Territory: Northeast Texas, New Mexico
Prouty & Associates Rich Prouty, Jose Melendez, Phone: 626-963-1239, Email: rich@proutyinc.com 
Territory: Southern California
Access Medical Jeff France, Lance Fox, Phone: 865-693-1514, Email: jeff@access-med.com
Territory: Tennessee, Alabama
Steritech Services Joe Smith Phone: 513-673-1173,  Email: jsmith@steritechservices.net
Territory: Ohio
American Dream Unlimited Brian Rufini, Doreen Casey, Dave White, Tom Hazlet, Phone: 860-463-4930, Email: brufini@comcast.net
Territory: New England
Rob Koenig Phone: 612-481-9167, Email: robertjkoenig@msn.com, Territory: Minnesota, N. Wisconsin, Iowa
Sterilelink Phone: 336-254-2266, Email: jasonharrington@sterilelink.com, Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Omega Medical Phone: 425-392-9193, robertday@omegamedical.net, Territory: Washington State
Trace Services  Phone: 630-671-9300 traceservices@aol.com, Territory: Northern Illinois, Northern Indiana, Southern Wisconsin
 
Custom Ultrasonics offers plans to suit your needs and budget.  Offering OEM parts installed by factory trained and certified service professionals.  Guranteed nationwide service coverage

.

Preventative Maintenance and Service Plans 

     

 
For a no-cost, no-obligation cost-benefit analysis of a Custom Ultrasonics Seamless Solution™ please email the Contracts and Authorized Service Technician Assistant Manager at servicecontracts@customultrasonics.com