215.364.1477

Authorized Service Providers/OEM Parts/ Service Contracts

Custom Ultrasonics Commitment

Quality Reliability and Prompt Service

Authorized Service Providers

Custom Ultrasonics Inc 144 Railroad Drive, Ivyland, PA 18974 Phone: 215-364-1477
Baseline Solutions James Hawkins, Phone: 720-437-9622, Email: james.hawkins@baselinesolutions.org
Territory: Colorado, Kansas, Utah, Wyoming, Idaho
Biomedical Support Services, Inc Sherree Hurst, Phone 225-658-6455, Email: sdelacerda@bsslink.com
Territory: Louisiana, S. Mississippi, S Arkansas
Surgiquip Solutions William Gonzalez, Phone: 713-826-7782, Email: wgonzalez@surgiquip.com
Territory: Southeast Texas, Oklahoma
Medical Equipment Specialists Bob Makonnen, Phone: 248-698-1696, Email: makkmesco@comcast.net
Territory: Michigan
South Plains Biomedical Services Preston Braxton Rick Valeaques Phone: 800-713-2396 Email: prestonb@spbs.com  
Territory: Northeast Texas, New Mexico
Prouty & Associates Rich Prouty, Jose Melendez, Phone: 626-963-1239, Email: rich@proutyinc.com 
Territory: Southern California
Access Medical Jeff France, Lance Fox, Phone: 865-693-1514, Email: jeff@access-med.com
Territory: Tennessee, S. Kentucky, N . Georgia, N. Alabama , N. MIssissippi
Steritech Services Joe Smith Phone: 513-673-1173,  Email: jsmith@steritechservices.net
Territory: Ohio, N. Kentucky, S. Indiana
American Dream Unlimited Brian Rufini, Doreen Casey, Dave White, Tom Hazlet, Phone: 860-742-5055, Email: brufini@comcast.net
Territory: New England
Rob Koenig Phone: 612-481-9167, Email: robertjkoenig@msn.com, Territory: Minnesota, N. Wisconsin, Iowa, N. Dakota, S. Dakota
Sterilelink Phone: 336-254-2266, Email: jasonharrington@sterilelink.com, Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina
Omega Medical Phone: 425-392-9193, robertday@omegamedical.net, Territory: Washington State
Trace Services  Phone: 630-671-9300 traceservices@aol.com, Territory: Illinois, S.Wisconsin, N. Indiana
Tech Star Medical  Phone: 888-596-9802 tsm@techstarmedical.com Territory: Florida
Vision Medical  Greg Herndon Phone: 706-464-9560, Email: gerg@visionbiomedicalservices.com
Territory: S. Georgia, S. Alabama, Florida Panhandle
 
Custom Ultrasonics offers plans to suit your needs and budget.  Offering OEM parts installed by factory trained and certified service professionals.  Guranteed nationwide service coverage

.